The Group

Ph.D. Ashraf Brik Principal Investigator

Ph.D. Ashraf Brik Principal Investigator

abrik@technion.ac.il
Dr. Guy Kamnesky Lab Manager

Dr. Guy Kamnesky Lab Manager

guykam@technion.ac.il
Dr. Sathish Gandhesiri Postdoc

Dr. Sathish Gandhesiri Postdoc

sathish.gandhesiri@gmail.com
Emad Eid PhD Student

Emad Eid PhD Student

eid.emad7@gmail.com
Shaswati Mandal PhD Student

Shaswati Mandal PhD Student

waati1312@gmail.com
Shay Laps PhD Student

Shay Laps PhD Student

shay.laps@campus.technion.ac.il
Fatima Atamleh MSc Student

Fatima Atamleh MSc Student

fatimatech4@campus.technion.ac.il
Guy Mann PhD Student

Guy Mann PhD Student

guymann22@gmail.com
Stefan Ilic Postdoc

Stefan Ilic Postdoc

stefan.ilic@campus.technion.ac.il
Dr. Ganga Babu Postdoc

Dr. Ganga Babu Postdoc

gangababu.777@gmail.com
Dr. Pradeep Sadhu Postdoc

Dr. Pradeep Sadhu Postdoc

pradeepsadhu@yahoo.com
Dr. Rajeshwer Vanjari Postdoc

Dr. Rajeshwer Vanjari Postdoc

vanjarirajeshwer@gmail.com
Abhishek Saha Postdoc

Abhishek Saha Postdoc

saha@campus.technion.ac.il
Panda Deepanjan Postdoc

Panda Deepanjan Postdoc

deepanjan07chem@gmail.com
Ms. Yael Nir Research Coordinator

Ms. Yael Nir Research Coordinator

yael.nir@technion.ac.il

Past Postdoctoral

D. Hao Sun
Professor
Nanjing Agriculture University
Dr. Gabor Borros
Dr. Sachitanand M. Mali
Postdoctoral fellow
University of Rochester
Dr. Suman Kumar Maity
Assistant Professor
Narasinha Dutt College, affiliated to the University of Calcutta
Dr. Pushparathinam Gopinath
Assistant Professor
SRM-Institute of Science and Technology
Dr. Somasekhar Bondalapati
Deputy Manager
API R&D at Cipla
Dr. Hosahalli P. Hemantha
Senior Scientist
Sami Labs, Ltd
Dr. Mallikanti Seenaiah
Dr. Sudhir N. Bavikar
Senior Scientist
Dr Reddys Laboratory
Dr. Subramanian Vedhanarayanan Karthikeyan
Assistant Professor
Madura College
Dr. Marlin Penner
Dr. K. S. Ajish Kumar

Completed PhD theses

Dr. Liat Spasser
Teva
Dr. Peter Siman
Dr. Mahmood Haj-Yahya
Teva
Dr. Shimrit Ohayon
postdoc fellow
Weizmann
Dr. Roman Meledin
postdoc fellow
ETH
Dr. Sumeet Singh
postdoc fellow
Washington University
Dr. Muhammad Jbara
postdoc fellow
MIT
Dr. Mickal Abd Alhadi

Completed MSc theses

Marina Yamit Lutsky
Ziv Harpaz
Lesly Erlich
Rinat Roytman
Tal Moyal
Najat Haj-Yahya
Maya Refua
Muna Msallam